Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Communication Studies students selected to Phi Beta Kappa

The Department of Communication Studies congratulates Reagan Jones and Geoffrey Ledbetter, who were initiated into the select Phi Beta Kappa honor society. Phi Beta Kappa chapters appear in only about 10% is universities and selection is very competitive. PBK includes 17 U.S. Presidents, 37 U.S. Supreme Court Justices, and 136 Nobel Laureates.  Congrats to Regan and Geoff!

No comments:

Post a Comment